Skip to main content

A useful list of contacts for the health and safety service.

Senior HR consultant

Jerry Sanderson
email: healthandsafetycaya@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536499

Health and safety business services

Andrew Morton
email: andrew.morton@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536849

Alexandra Whitehead
email: alexandra.whitehead@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536525

Area health and safety consultants

Gary Booth
email: gary.booth@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536795

Dave Newbury
email: david.newbury@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 535740

Phil Spalding
email: phil.spalding@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536497

Alison Latymer (Off site visits)
tel: 01629 535708

Moving and handling adviser

Tia Mukherjee
email: tia.mukherjee@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536796

Rachel Hibbert
email: rachel.hibbert@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536796

Also see