Skip to main content

Contact details of the development team.

Head of development

Sue Pegg
email: sue.pegg@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536040

Development managers

Phil Jepson
email: philip.jepson@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 535761

Jill Beacham
email: jill.beacham@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536549

Jennie McCusker
email: jennie.mccusker@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536757 

Development contact officers

Anthony Potter (Erewash, Bolsover and Chesterfield)
email: anthony.potter@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 535861

Brian Reading (South Derbyshire, Derbyshire Dales south)
email: brian.redding@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536248

Fiona Mosley (Amber Valley)
email: fiona.mosley@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536048

Jenny Webster (High Peak, North East Derbyshire, Derbyshire Dales north)
email: jenny.webster@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 535808

Management information officer

James Bolton
email: james.bolton@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536538

Project officers

Terri Chambers
email: terri.chambers@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536042

Administrative officer

Judith Holmes
email: judith.holmes@derbyshire.gov.uk
tel: 01629 536537

Also see