Skip to main content

Contact details of the Development team.

Head of Development

Sue Pegg
Email: sue.pegg@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536040

Development Managers

Phil Jepson
Email: philip.jepson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 535761

Jennie McCusker
Email: jennie.mccusker@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536757

Jill Beacham
Email: jill.beacham@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536549

Jenny Webster
Email: jenny.webster@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 535808

Development Contact Officers

Jenny Webster: High Peak, Derbyshire Dales – north
Email: jenny.webster@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 535808

Tony Potter: Bolsover, Chesterfield, Erewash
Email: anthony.potter@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 535861

James Bolton: South Derbyshire, Derbyshire Dales – south
Email: james.bolton@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536538

Fiona Mosley: Amber Valley, Derbyshire Dales – mid
Email: fiona.mosley@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536048

Terri Chambers: North-East Derbyshire
Email: terri.chambers@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536042

Project Officers

Terri Chambers
Email: terri.chambers@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536042

Judith Holmes
Email: judith.holmes@derbyshire.gov.uk 
Telephone: 01629 536537

Management Information Officer

Keir Ramsdale
Email: keir.ramsdale@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536248

Business Services Officers

Judith Holmes
Email: judith.holmes@derbyshire.gov.uk
Telephone: 01629 536537

Holly Evans-Atkinson
Email: holly.evans-atkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Also see