Skip to main content

Contact details of the Development team.

Head of Development

Sue Pegg
Email: sue.pegg@derbyshire.gov.uk

Development Managers

Phil Jepson
Email: philip.jepson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jennie McCusker
Email: jennie.mccusker@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jill Beacham
Email: jill.beacham@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jenny Webster
Email: jenny.webster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Development Contact Officers

Jenny Webster: High Peak, Derbyshire Dales – north
Email: jenny.webster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tony Potter: Bolsover, Chesterfield, Erewash
Email: anthony.potter@derbyshire.gov.uk

James Bolton: South Derbyshire, Derbyshire Dales – south
Email: james.bolton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Fiona Mosley: Amber Valley, Derbyshire Dales – mid
Email: fiona.mosley@derbyshire.gov.uk

Terri Chambers: North-East Derbyshire
Email: terri.chambers@derbyshire.gov.uk

Management Information Officer

Keir Ramsdale
Email: keir.ramsdale@derbyshire.gov.uk

Business Services Officer

Judith Holmes
Email: judith.holmes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Also see